Facebook Data Deletion Instructions URL

What you need to know before proceed all of your data deletion.

Kiwire Wifi Social Login registers the Kiwire accounts according to the details which are coming from the provider. So if a user would request deleting his/her Facebook details, that means the Kiwire account deletion as well.

By deleting the Kiwire account, all the details we stored from Facebook will be deleted.

To delete all of your informations and Kiwire account, insert the Facebook User ID below.



If there are any questions regarding this data deletion you may contact us using the information below.

Synchroweb Technology (M) Sdn. Bhd.
C-1-5, Setiawalk
Puchong, Selangor 47100

Malaysia
info@synchroweb.com
603-5880 5486
Last Edited on 2015-07-03